Calendar & Diary

Term dates 2016 - 2017

Autumn Term 2016
First Half Wednesday 7th September - Thursday 20th October
Inset Days:
Monday 5th September 2016
Tuesday 6th September 2016
Friday 21st October 2016
Half Term Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October
Second Half Monday 31st October - Wednesday 21st December
 
Spring Term 2017
First Half Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February       
Inset day: Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Half Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February
Second Half Monday 20th February - Friday 31st march
 
Summer Term 2017
First Half Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May                    
May Day Monday 1st May
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Second Half Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July
Inset Day: Friday 30th June 2017
 
Inset Days ( Staff Training Days)
Monday 5th September 2016
Tuesday 6th September 2016
Friday 21st October 2016
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Friday 30th June 2017
 

Term dates 2017 - 2018

 
Autumn Term 2017
First Half Wednesday 6th September - Friday 20th October
Inset Days: 
Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
Second Half Monday 30th October - Wednesday 20th December




 
Spring Term 2018
First Half Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 9th February       
Inset day: Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Half Term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
Second Half Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March
 
Summer Term 2018
First Half Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May                    
May Day Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Second Half Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July
Inset Day: Monday 25th June 2018
 
Inset Days ( Staff Training Days)
Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Monday 25th June 2018
One day to be confirmed
 

Diary

DatesEvents
No diary item found
 

Copyright © 2017 Coppetts Wood Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time