Calendar & Diary

Term dates 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017
First Half Wednesday 6th September - Friday 20th October
Inset Days: 
Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
Second Half Monday 30th October - Wednesday 20th December




 
Spring Term 2018
First Half Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 9th February       
Inset day: Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Half Term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
Second Half Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March
 
Summer Term 2018
First Half Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May                    
May Day Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Second Half Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July
Inset Day: Monday 25th June 2018
 
Inset Days ( Staff Training Days)
Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Monday 25th June 2018
One day to be confirmed
 

Diary

DatesEvents
Thursday 28th September 2017 3.30p.m. School journey meeting for Year 6 parents
18th September - All week Meet the teacher meetings - times to be advised
Friday 13th October 2017 9.10 Harvest Assembly - Year 6 parents welcome
Tuesday 17th October 2017 Parents Evening - Reception to Year 6
Friday 20th October 2017 9.10 Class Assembly - Year 5 Ms Gupta. Parents welcome.
Friday 20th October 2017 HALF TERM - School Finishes at 15:30
 

Copyright © 2017 Coppetts Wood Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time