Calendar & Diary

TERM DATES 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018
First Half Wednesday 5th September - Thursday 18th October
Inset Days: 
Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October
Second Half Monday 29th October - Friday 21st December




 
Spring Term 2019
First Half Tuesday 8th January - Friday 15th February       
Inset day: Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Monday  18th February - Friday 22nd February
Second Half Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April
 
 
Summer Term 2019
First Half Tuesday 23rd  April - Friday 24th May                    
May Day Monday 6th May 2018
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday  31st May
Second Half Monday 3rd  June -  Tuesday 23rd July
Inset Day: Monday 17th June 2019
Inset Days ( Staff Training Days)
Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 19th October  2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Monday 17th June 2019

TERM DATES 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019
First Half Wednesday 4th September - Thursday 17th October
Inset Days: 
Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd  September 2019
Friday 18th October 2019
Half Term Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October
Second Half Monday 28th October - Thursday 19th December




 
Spring Term 2020
First Half Tuesday 7th January - Friday 14th February       
Inset day: Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Monday  17th February - Friday 21st February
Second Half Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April
 
 
Summer Term 2020
First Half Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May                    
May Day Monday 4th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday  29th May
Second Half Monday 1st June -  Tuesday 21st July
Inset Day: Friday 12th  June 2020
 
Inset Days ( Staff Training Days)
Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Friday 18th October  2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Friday 12th June 2020

Diary

DatesEvents
Friday 15th March - All Day RED NOSE DAY - wear something red
Tuesday 19th March Cross Country at Copthall Playing Fields - selected Year 4 -6 children
Friday 22nd March 9.15 am Year 4 Class Assembly - parents and carers welcome
25th March - For 2 weeks Big Pedal starts - whole school
26th March 6.30 pm Full Governing Body Meeting
27th March Bikeability Year 3 - 4
27th March - All day Year 2 Trip to Museum of London
28th March - All day Year 6 Decade Class trip to Tower Bridge
29th March - All Day "Bling Your Bike" - whole school
1st April - All week D & T Week
3 April 9.15 am Dance and Musical Theatre Club Performance - parents and carers welcome
5th April - 1.30 pm finish End of Term - Whole School
Tuesday 23rd April 9.05 am Term Starts - Whole School
 

Copyright © 2019 Coppetts Wood Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time