Calendar & Diary

 

TERM DATES 2018-2019
Autumn Term 2018
First Half Wednesday 5th September - Thursday 18th October
Inset Days: 
Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October
Second Half Monday 29th October - Friday 21st December




 
Spring Term 2019
First Half Tuesday 8th January - Friday 15th February       
Inset day: Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Monday  18th February - Friday 22nd February
Second Half Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April
 
 
Summer Term 2019
First Half Tuesday 23rd  April - Friday 24th May                    
May Day Monday 6th May 2018
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday  31st May
Second Half Monday 3rd  June -  Tuesday 23rd July
Inset Day: Monday 17th June 2019
Inset Days ( Staff Training Days)
Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 19th October  2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Monday 17th June 2019

Diary

DatesEvents
12th Nov. Anti-bullying week
13th Nov. 6.30 pm Full Governing Body Meeting
16th Nov. 9.10 am Year 4 Assembly
19th Nov. all week Road Safety Week
23rd Nov. 9.10 am Year 2 Class Assembly - Parents welcome
7th Dec. Values Assembly
11th Dec. 9:15 am & 2:00 pm (provisional) EY/KS1 Show - parents welcome
17th Dec. all week D & T week Years 1- 6
18th Dec. 9.15 am & 2.00 pm KS2 Show (provisional) KS2 show - Parents welcome
 

Copyright © 2018 Coppetts Wood Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time