Calendar & Diary

Term dates 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017
First Half Wednesday 6th September - Friday 20th October
Inset Days: 
Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
Second Half Monday 30th October - Wednesday 20th December




 
Spring Term 2018
First Half Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 9th February       
Inset day: Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Half Term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
Second Half Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March
Inset day: Monday 12th March 2018
 
Summer Term 2018
First Half Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May                    
May Day Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Second Half Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July
Inset Day: Friday 15th  June 2018
Inset Days ( Staff Training Days)
Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Monday 12th March 2018
Friday 15th June 2018
 


TERM DATES 2018-2019
Autumn Term 2018
First Half Wednesday 5th September - Thursday 18th October
Inset Days: 
Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October
Second Half Monday 29th October - Friday 21st December




 
Spring Term 2019
First Half Tuesday 8th January - Friday 15th February       
Inset day: Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Monday  18th February - Friday 22nd February
Second Half Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April
 
 
Summer Term 2019
First Half Tuesday 23rd  April - Friday 24th May                    
May Day Monday 6th May 2018
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday  31st May
Second Half Monday 3rd  June -  Tuesday 23rd July
Inset Day: Monday 17th June 2019
Inset Days ( Staff Training Days)
Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 19th October  2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Monday 17th June 2019

Diary

DatesEvents
Monday 21st May 2018 Y6 School Journey
Monday 21st May 2018 at 10:10 Pathways
Friday 25th May 2018 Values Assembly
Monday 4th June 2018 Facts Week
Tuesday 5th June 2018 Governors' - Learning and Teaching
Friday 8th June 2018 Choir Assembly
Monday 11th June 2018 Phonics screening week
Friday 15th June 2018 INSET Day
Monday 18th June 2018 at 09:00 New nursery parents meeting
Wednesday 20th June 2018 Music Festival
Wednesday 20th June 2018 Yr 6 Wacky Races(hall)
Thursday 21st June 2018 NSPCC Day
Friday 22nd June 2018 Yr 2 Class Assembly
Monday 25th June 2018 at 09:00 New Reception parents meeting
Friday 29th June 2018 Yr 5 Sleepover
Friday 29th June 2018 Yr 4 Assembly
Wednesday 4th July at 18:30 Full Governors' Meeting
Friday 6th July 2018 Yr 1 Assembly
Friday 6th July 2018 Yr 3 Sleepover
Monday 9th July 2018 at 10:10 Pathways
Monday 9th July 2018 International week
Tuesday 10th July 2018 Parents Evening
Friday 13th July 2018 French Day Assembly
Tuesday 17th July 2018 at 13:45 Yr 6 Show
 

Copyright © 2018 Coppetts Wood Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time