School Council

We are excited to announce that our School Council representatives for the academic year 2017-2018 have now been confirmed:

 Red Group                                           Blue Group                                         
Jessica Windsor (Y6) and Khadija Hamidi (Y3)    Luke Martin (Y6) and Amari Baranski (Y1)


Yellow Group                                       Turquoise Group

Grace Moran (Y5) and Eva Blackender (Y2)     Tay Minto (Y6) and Emma Speranza (Y3)
Orange Group                                    Purple Group

Souhayb Laghouati (Y6) and Kayden Haines (Y1)  Amelie Hall (Y4) and Marley Lewis-Hickey (Y3)


Green Group

Hivda Sonmez (Y6) and Elaheh Sajjadi (Y2) 

 September 2017 - Election Day
We held our School Council elections and as always, we were overwhelmed by the number of children wanting to take part. The candidates produced posters, many of which are displayed around the School Council board in the main entrance and they gave brief campaign speeches to their groups. All children and adults were then invited to vote for one child from years 1,2 or 3 and one child from years 4, 5 or 6 to represent their group on School Council.
























Go to the page-top

Copyright © 2017 Coppetts Wood Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions

Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Set Time