Meet the Team


Headteacher: Sarah Deale                                                                                 

Deputy Headteacher: Faramade Alawaye

Assistant Headteacher: Spencer Guy

Senior Management Team: Sarah Deale, Faramade Alawaye, Ruth Nash, Julie O'Dwyer, Spencer Guy, Bernadene Ogle

Designated Child Protection Officers: Sarah Deale, Julie Locke, 
Julie O'Dwyer

Language Resource Provision Leader: Janet Rees

Inclusion Leader: 
Julie O'Dwyer

Pastoral Manager: Julie Locke

Learning MentorAya Kawamura

 Office Staff

Bursar / Office Manager:  Jane Thrift   
Admin Assistant:  Evangeline Douglas    
Site Manager:  John King                              
Assistant Site Manager: Terry Clark


Early Years Leader: Ruth Nash 

English  Leader: Faramade  Alawaye and Ceryl  Wallace

Maths  Leader: Bernadene Ogle 

Science/IT  Leader: Spencer Guy

PSCHE  Leader: Barbara Folan

Art: Joanna Sarri

History: Anita Hurree

Geography: Lisa Ruggeri

French: Amanda Allen

PE: Linda Kesington/Priya Gupta

Music: Bernadene Ogle

School Council: Julie Locke and Amanda Allen

R.E.: Meryem Elmas

Display: Wendy Jamieson

Design and Technology: Claire Hammond

Class Teachers

Nursery:   Ruth Nash

Reception:  Claire Hammond

Year 1: Joanna Sarri Ram Dahleley (teacher in training)

Year 2: Amy Quigley

Year 3:  Ceryl Wallace

Year 4: Barbara Folan

Year 5: Emily Hancock

Year 5: Priya Gupta

Year 6: Spencer Guy

Language Resource Provision Teachers: Janet Rees Lisa Ruggeri and Meryem Elmas

Support Staff

Nursery:  Assia Yahia-Messaoud, Tatiana Peveri, Sally-Anne Hickman, Rovie Abugo

Reception: Carol Warner

Year 1:   Melissa Koureas, Donatella Bettin 

Year 2 :   Bernie O'Malley

Year 3:  Sherleen Donnelly, Penny Partou, Susanne Brewer-Gmoser  

Year 4:  Mandy Johnson, Susanne Brewer-Gnosmer 

Year 5: Lucy Zavros 

Year 5: Caroline O’Hara 

Year 6 - Monica Whitehorn, Chantelle Prince,
Sharon Webb, Fiona Platts, Jeanette Bell, Sally-Ann Hickman

Other Teaching Assistant support: Amanda Allen

Teachers teaching groups and providing PPA and leadership cover: 
Wendy Jamieson, Meryem Elmas, Linda Kesington, Anita Hurree, Bernadene Ogle, Zoe Wydmanski

Teaching of French: Amanda Allen

Children’s Centre Staff:
Manager: Sandra Greenyer

Administration Officer: Olga Giles  
Family Support and Outreach:  
Shaheen Dossaji 
Lorraine D'Souza
Children’s Centre Workers:
Lee Jerrold
Yvonne Anderson
Roshida Khan

Outreach Worker:
Joyce Adotey


Go to the page-top

Copyright © 2018 Coppetts Wood Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions

Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Set Time